Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & AcADemy day

TERM DATES FOR 2022 - 2023

Term

Start Date

Last Day

Autumn Term 2022

Year 7 and Year 12 Only

Monday 5th September 2022

All Years Return

Tuesday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2021

 

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

 

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2022

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

 

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

BANK HOLIDAYS/INSET DAYS (NO STUDENTS IN SCHOOL)

Type of day

Date

INSET Days

Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023