Skip to content ↓
The Hazeley Academy

The Hazeley Academy

Contact Us

The Hazeley Academy

Emperor Drive
Hazeley
Milton Keynes
MK8 0PT

Principal
Mr Tony Nelson

 

Reception Telephone: 01908 555620
Reception Opening Times:
Monday to Friday 8.00 a.m. to 4.30 p.m
(Term time only)

Primary email address for the Academy - enquiries@thehazeleyacademy.com

If you wish to request a paper copy of anything on our website, please contact the Principal's Office Administrator on 01908 555620 or via email: patotheprincipal@thehazeleyacademy.com 

Please click on the appropriate tab below for further information:

Reporting Absence

Please phone each day your child is absent. 

Years 7 – 11 absence Tel: 01908 555633
Sixth Form absence Tel: 01908 555620 ext 668

Please leave a message on the answer machine before 9.00 a.m.

Your call may be recorded for training or monitoring purposes.

Please indicate the following:

  • The name of the person reporting the absence
  • Student name
  • Tutor group
  • Reason for absence
  • Expected date of return

Who To Contact:  

Primary email address for the Academy - enquiries@thehazeleyacademy.com

Parents should contact their child’s Personal Tutor in the first instance with any specific queries. Tutor groups and Progress Leader information can be found within the "Parents & Community" tab.

To email a member of staff please use the format of: initialsurname@thehazeleyacademy.com

If you wish to request a paper copy of anything on our website, please contact the Principal's Office Administrator on 01908 555620 or via email: patotheprincipal@thehazeleyacademy.com 

Principal
Mr Tony Nelson

Contact:
Principal’s Office Administrator - Miss  E Cooke - patotheprincipal@thehazeleyacademy.com

Senior Deputy Principal
Miss Toni Whiteman 

Contact:
Principal’s Office Administrator - patotheprincipal@thehazeleyacademy.com

Governing Body

Should you wish to contact the governing body, please email:

Mrs K Nicholson
Clerk to the Trustees/Governing Body
knicholson@sbeschool.org.uk

Miss E Cooke
Principal’s Office
patotheprincipal@thehazeleyacademy.com

Alternatively, please write to the Chair, Ms R Howell via the Academy postal address:

Emperor Drive
Hazeley
Milton Keynes
MK8 0PT

Press Enquires

Please contact Ryan Hyman -​​​​ ryan@athene-communications.co.uk

 

SENDCO: Miss K Dallas kdallas@thehazeleyacademy.com
Data (Change of contact details & Go4Schools) data@thehazeleyacademy.com
Finance finance@thehazeleyacademy.com
Lettings lettings@thehazeleyacademy.com
Recruitment: recruitment@thehazeleyacademy.com
Sixth Form:  sixthform@thehazeleyacademy.com

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please