Skip to content ↓

School Communications

Please see below for all recent school comms which have been sent to all parents and carers for the 2023-2024 academic year:

  1. SPOTLIGHT - 15 Feb 24
  2. UPDATES AND REMINDERS - 8 FEB 24
  3. SPOTLIGHT - 1 Feb 24
  4. UPDATES AND REMINDERS - 25 JAN 24
  5. SPOTLIGHT - 18 Jan 24
  6. UPDATES AND REMINDERS - 11 JAN 24
  7. UPDATES AND REMINDERS - 21 Dec 23
  8. Anti-Bullying letter - 18 Dec 23
  9. Non uniform day - 22 Dec 23
  10. National Online Safety - 21 Dec 23
  11. Update and reminders 14 December 2023
  12. Flu Catch-up Vaccination Poster- Pinecones 20.12.23
  13. Flu Catch-up Vaccination Poster_Milton Kenynes 21.12.23
  14. Year 8 Age Related Expectations Guide
  15. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 30th November 2023
  16. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 16th November 2023
  17. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 2nd November 2023
  18. Christmas card competition 2023
  19. Maths Autumn 2
  20. Philosophy Ethics House Competition 2024
  21. English House Competition
  22. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 12th October 2023
  23. KS3 Assessment Parent and Carer Guide
  24. Updates and reminders - Thursday 28th September 2023
  25. Vaping poster
  26. Whatsapp guide for parents
  27. Updates and reminders - Thursday 14th September 2023
  28. Updates Tuesday 5th September 2023
  29. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 31st August 2023
  30. Updates and reminders - Thursday 20th July 2023
  31. Safeguarding Newsletter July 2023
  32. GCSE results day - 24th August
  33. A Level results day - 17th August
  34. entry to the academy during summer 2023 Map - click here
  35. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 6th July 2023
  36. Summer Safety
  37. Non uniform day - summer
  38. Golden Ticket 2022_1111
  39. Golden Ticket 2022_110
  40. Golden Ticket 2022_11
  41. Spotlight - Careers
  42. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 22nd June 2023
  43. Online safety and money muling
  44. Year 7 Strike Instructions Friday 7th July 2023
  45. Year 8 Strike Instructions Wednesday 5th July 2023
  46. Strike action update July 2023
  47. Extension tasks
  48. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 8th June 2023
  49. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 25th May 2023
  50. Safeguarding Newsletter May 2023
  51. Windrush
  52. Online safety advice for parents
  53. Spotlight - Metacognition
  54. Spotlight - Metacognition
  55. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 11th May 2023
  56. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 27th April 2023
  57. Y11 final arrangements
  58. Strike action update April 2023
  59. Year 12 Strike Instructions 27th April and Tuesday 2nd May
  60. Year 10 Strike Instructions Thursday 27th April and Tuesday 2nd May
  61. Year 9 Strike Instructions 2nd May
  62. Year 8 Strike Instructions Thursday 27th April and Tuesday 2nd May
  63. Year 7 Strike Instructions Thursday 27th April and Tuesday 2nd May
  64. Extension Work for Industrial Action 27th April and 2nd May
  65. Thursday 13th April 2023 - Working together
  66. Updates and Reminders Thursday 30th March 2023
  67. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 16th March 2023
  68. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 2nd March 2023
  69. Allotment
  70. Readathon-Letter-to-Share-with-Parents-and-Guardians-2023b
  71. Letter to parents - Industrial Action 1st March
  72. Year 9 Industrial Action Home Learning 1st March
  73. Year 8 Industrial Action Home Learning 1st March
  74. Year 7 Industrial Action Home Learning 1st March
  75. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 9th February
  76. Hazeley Life Skills PSHE RSE final
  77. Metacognition Questions
  78. Updates and reminders - Thursday 26th January
  79. Letter to parents - Industrial action
  80. Year 11 Industrial Action Home Learning
  81. Year 10 Industrial Action Home Learning
  82. Year 9 Industrial Action Home Learning
  83. Year 8 Industrial Action Home Learning
  84. Year 7 Industrial Action Home Learning
  85. Key Stage 5 Industrial Action Home Learning
  86. Open evening cadets
  87. Home learning support
  88. Updates and reminders - Thursday 12th January 2023
  89. V2 Update January 2023
  90. January 2023 Update
  91. DFE guide for parents on school attendance
  92. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 15th December 2022
  93. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 1st December 2022
  94. GoogleTranslateGuide
  95. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 17th November 2022
  96. Winter MKC 2022 WTC UC
  97. Winter MKC 2022
  98. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 3rd November 2022
  99. UPDATES AND REMINDERS - 8 FEB 24
  100. Updates and reminders - Thursday 20th October 2022
  101. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 6th October 2022
  102. Updates and reminders - Thursday 22nd September 2022
  103. Year 12 WTYA 2022
  104. Year 12 WTYA 2022
  105. 5Cs Passport Parent Information
  106. The Queen - Lead Lesson
  107. Updates and Reminders - Thursday 8th September
  108. Y7 Extracurricular flyer
  109. update to School Communication
  110. Updates and reminders - Friday 2nd September
  111. The Hazeley Academy - Parking recommendations