Contact Us

Contact Address:

Directions >

School Map

The Hazeley Academy
Emperor Drive
Milton Keynes

Reception Tel: 01908 555620

Your call may be recorded for training or monitoring purposes.

Fax: 01908 508357

General E-mail:

Sixth Form:

Reception Opening Times:  Term Time Only – Mon to Fri 8.15 a.m. to 4.30 p.m.

Reporting AbsenceTel: 01908 555633 for Years 7 – 11 only; 01908 555620 ext 668 for Sixth Form absence.

Please leave a message on the answer machine before 9.00 a.m. stating: Person reporting the absence; Student name; Tutor group; Reason for absence; Expected date of return.

Who To Contact:  [Email format: ]

General Enquiries – Main Reception Office

Parents should contact their child’s Personal Tutor in the first instance with any specific queries.  A list of the 2018-2019 tutor groups can be found here.

Principal:  Mr Tony Nelson
[Please contact
via Principal’s Office Administrator – Miss  E Cooke – click here to email] 
Senior Deputy Principal : Miss Toni Whiteman

To contact our Board of Directors (Governors) please write to the Chair, Mr M Dobell, at The Hazeley Academy address.

Data Manager: Mr C Lucey

SENCO: Mrs J Hearty


Admissions Procedure: Admissions or