Skip to content ↓
The Hazeley Academy

The Hazeley Academy

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2020 - 2021

Term

Start Date

Last Day

Autumn Term 2020

Year 7 and Year 12 Only

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Years 8, 10 and Year 13 Only

Friday 4th September 2020

Years 9 and Year 11 Only

Monday 7th September 2020

All Years Return

Tuesday 8th September

Thursday 22nd October 2020

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

 

BANK HOLIDAYS/INSET DAYS (NO STUDENTS IN SCHOOL)

Type of day

Date

INSET Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 4th January 2021

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021