Latest News

Board of Directors


Board of Directors Membership 2016

(This page is currently being updated 6-9-17)

The members of the Academy Trust/Governing Body are:

Mr Mark Allen
Mrs Jaz Ampaw -Farr
Mr Matt Bonnett
Mr Shaffiq Bostan
Mr Ian Clarkson
Mr Malcolm Dobell, Chair
Mr Nick Dredge
Mr Nic Hatto
Mrs Rebecca Howell
Mrs Taskeen Naqvi
Mr Tony Nelson (Principal)
Mrs Jane Osayimwen
Mr Ben Phillips
Mrs Sarah Thompson
Mr Dan Yates
Clerk to the Board of Directors Ms Julie Brasier, c/o The Hazeley Academy

*To contact the Board of Directors, please email or ring Mrs Gough on 01908 555620 and she will pass on your message.