Fixtures & Results

Wednesday 18th April

 

Y9 Football vs St Pauls @ St Pauls – St pauls cancelled points taken

 

Thursday 19th April

 

Y8 Football vs Denbigh @ Den – Won 4 – 0 Player of the Match Colin

 

Y10 Rounders @ Ousedale – Won every match player of the match Zoe

 

Tuesday 24th April

 

Y10 Girls 5 a side football tournament @ WH

 

Wednesday 25th April

 

U18 Football vs St Pauls @ Hazeley

 

Thursday 26th April

 

Y9 Rounders vs SHL @ Hazeley

Y10 Rounders vs SHL @ SHL

 

 

Wednesday 2nd May

U16 Netball vs St Pauls – Lost 10 – 7 Player of the match Michaela

 

Tuesday 8th May

 

Y9 Rounders vs Leon @ Hazeley

Y10 Rounders vs Leon @ Leon

 

Thursday 10th May

 

Y10 Rounders Tournament @ SBE

Y7 Rounders @ Leon

Y8 Rounders @ Hazeley

 

Tuesday 15th May

 

Y7 Rounders vs WH and Denbigh @ WH

 

Wednesday 16th May

 

U13 Cricket @ Hazeley

Y10 Rounders @ Hazeley – Rescheduled

 

Tuesday 22nd May

U15 Cricket @ Hazeley

 

Wednesday 23rd May

Y8 and 9 Boys Tennis @ MK Tennis Club

 

Thursday 24th May

Y9 Rounders (Friendly) Tournament @ Ousedale

 

Tuesday 5th June

U13 Cricket vs SBE @ SBE

 

Wednesday 6th June

Y8 and Y9 Girls Tennis @ MK Tennis Club

 

Thursday 7th June

Y9 Rounders Tournament @ SBE

U15 Cricket vs Radclife @ Hazeley – Rearranged

 

 

Wednesday 13th June

Y7 Boys and Girls Tennis @ MK Tennis Club

 

Thursday 14th June

Y8 Rounders (Friendly) @ Ousedale

 

Tuesday 19th June

Y10 Cricket vs LG @ HAZ

 

Wednesday 20th June

Athletics Y7 @ Stantonbury

U15 Cricket vs SBE @ Haz .

 

Thursday 21st June

Y8 Rounders Tournament @ SBE

 

Tuesday 26th June

U15 Cricket vs DEN @ DEN