Fixtures & Results

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 6th March

 

Y8 Boys football vs Denbigh @ Denbigh

Y9 Rugby vs Denbigh @ Hazeley

 

Wednesday 7th March

 

Y7 Netball vs Lord Grey @ Lord Grey – Lost

 

Y11 Basketball vs MKA @ Hazeley – Won 36 – 12

 

Thursday 8th March

 

Y10 football vs Lord Grey @ Lord Grey – Postponed

Y8 Netball Tournament @ Hazeley – 3rd Place

 

Friday 9th March

 

Y8 Football CC semi final vs Oakgrove @ Hazeley – won 2 -0 (into the Final)

 

Tuesday 13th March

 

Y10 Boys Football vs Ousedale @ Ousedale

 

Wednesday 14th March

 

Y11 Basketball vs SBE @ SBE

Y9 Boys Football vs Ousedale @ Hazeley

 

Thursday 15th March

 

Y7, 8 and 9 Rugby Tournament @ Ousedale Newport campus

 Y8 CC Final in Slough @ 13:45

 

Friday 16th March

 

Y9 CC Final in Slough @ 10.30

 

Tuesday 20th March

 

Y10 Boys Football vs Walton high @ Haz

Y8 Girls Football vs WH @ Haz

 

Wednesday 21st March

 

Varsity @ Hazeley

 

Tuesday 10th April

Y10 Football vs Radicliffe @ Radcliffe – Won 3 – 1

Y7 Football vs SBE @ SBE – Lost 0 – 5

 

Tuesday 17th April

 

Y10 Football vs SBE @ SBE – Won 2 – 1

 

Wednesday 18th April

 

Y9 Football vs St Pauls @ St Pauls – St pauls cancelled points taken

 

Thursday 19th April

 

Y8 Football vs Denbigh @ Den – Won 4 – 0

 

Y10 Rounders @ Ousedale – Won every match

 

Tuesday 24th April

 

Y10 Girls 5 a side football tournament @ WH

 

Wednesday 25th April

 

U18 Football vs St Pauls @ Hazeley

 

Thursday 26th April

 

Y9 Rounders vs SHL @ Hazeley

Y10 Rounders vs SHL @ SHL

 

Tuesday 1st May

 

Y8 Rounders (friendly) vs Denbigh @ Hazeley

Y9 Rounders (friendly) vs Denbigh @ Denbight

 

Wednesday 2nd May

 

Snr & Y10 Tennis @ MK Tennis Club

 

Thursday 3rd May

 

Y10 Rounders Tournament @ SBE