Latest News


Following a survey completed by students, staff and families the names of the four Houses chosen to replace the two Halls of Darwin and Nightingale have been selected.  Thank you very much to everyone who voted.  The winning names were selected by an overwhelming majority, securing more support than the votes for all the options combined!

The Houses are as follows:

House Colour Code Head of House
Cobra Blue CA Mrs Lloyd-Jones: Director of Confidence Faculty
Colossus Red CS Mr Whitbread: Progress Leader Year 9
Enigma Yellow EA Mr Adamson: Progress Leader Year 10
Victory Green VY Mr Mullane: Progress Leader Year 8


Current House Point Totals (November 30th 2016):

Cobra: – 590

Enigma: – 510

Victory: – 490

Colossus: – 310